Clerk and Councillors

Click on an individual name to see their full profile

Parish Clerk Kate Shipton telephone 01252 793002
email clerk@frensham-pc.gov.uk
Parish Admin Assistant Rachel Audsley telephone 01252 793002
email admin@frensham-pc.gov.uk
Councillor and Chairman R W (Dick) Beales telephone 01252 790306 mobile 07919 134024
email richard.beales8@btinternet.com
Councillor and Vice-Chairman Pam Andrews telephone 01252 792219 mobile 07979 078288
email pamela.andrews2@btinternet.com
Councillor Simon Bleach telephone  01252 792993 mobile  07703 924001
email  jsimonbleach@gmail.com
Councillor Fiona Scimone telephone  01252 792810
email  feescimone@hotmail.com
Councillor Bryn Morgan telephone 01252 790048 mobile 078844  31313
email brynmorgan02@hotmail.com
Councillor David Fairhead telephone 01252 790056 mobile 07797 758874
email davidfairhead@btinternet.com
Councillor Ian McLean telephone 01252 792231 mobile 07881 027297
email willowslea@btinternet.com
Waverley Borough Councillor Ged Hall telephone
email ged.hall@waverley.gov.uk
Waverley Borough Councillor Brian Adams telephone 01252 794000
email brian.adams@waverley.gov.uk
Surrey County Councillor David Harmer telephone 01428 609792
email david.harmer@surreycc.gov.uk
Member of Parliament Jeremy Hunt MP telephone 01428 609416
email jeremyhuntmp@parliament.uk

huntj@parliament.uk