Clerk and Councillors

 

Click on an individual name to see their full profile

Parish Clerk Rachel Audsley telephone 01252 793002
email clerk@frensham-pc.gov.uk
Councillor and Chairman Sean Willis telephone 01252 790434 mobile 07969 399806
email sean.willis@frensham-pc.gov.uk
Councillor and Vice-Chairman Malc Billings telephone 01252 790843 mobile 07808 575258
email malc.billing@frensham-pc.gov.uk
Councillor Ross Murray telephone 01252-792810
email ross.murray@frensham-pc.gov.uk
Councillor Sharon Turner-Mumford telephone 01252 79591 mobile 07983 722511
email sharon.turner-mumford@frensham-pc.gov.uk
Councillor Phil Daw telephone mobile 07884 253947
email phil.daw@frensham-pc.gov.uk
Councillor Natasha Fletcher telephone 01252781359 mobile 07771632560
email natasha.fletcher@frensham-pc.gov.uk
Councillor David Rapley telephone 01252 792889 mobile
email david.rapley@frensham-pc.gov.uk
Waverley Borough Councillor Brian Adams telephone 01252 794000
email brian.adams@waverley.gov.uk
Waverley Borough Councillor Julia Potts telephone mobile 07977 443394
email julia.potts@waverley.gov.uk
Surrey County Councillor David Harmer telephone 01428 609792
email david.harmer@surreycc.gov.uk
Member of Parliament Jeremy Hunt MP telephone 01428 609416
email jeremyhuntmp@parliament.uk

huntj@parliament.uk

email jeremyhunt.org